Mats Eilertsens “Rubicon” tour and recording

Tour with these guys next week:


Mats Eilertsens “Rubicon”: Harmen Fraanje (piano), Trygve Seim (reeds), Asle Karstad (sound) Rob Waring (mallets), Olavi Louhivuori (drums), Eirik Hegdal (reeds), Mats Eilertsen (bass/composer) & Thomas T Dahl (guitar). David Solheim will replace Asle on this tour.

Apr.16. – Nasjonal Jazzscene Victoria, Oslo 20:00

Apr.17. – Hålogaland Teater, Tromsø 21:00

Apr.18. – Stormen Kulturhus, Bodø 21:00

…and then recording in Rainbow Studios…Niiiiice!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.